Disney Dreams Collection & Thomas Kinkade Studios Coloring Book 1

Disney Dreams Collection & Thomas Kinkade Studios Coloring Book 1

Regular price
$12.99
Sale price
$12.99
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disney Dreams Collection & Thomas Kinkade Studios Coloring Book 1

Coloring Snow White, Cinderella, Pocahontas, Ariel, Tiana, and other Disney Princess characters is easy and fun with this special coloring book that contains more than 40 coloring pages.

Each image was created from the Disney Dreams Collection of paintings by the Thomas Kinkade Studios, and is presented in color across the page from the exceptionally detailed black line art of the same image. This coloring book is perfect for fans of Disney Princess characters and Thomas Kinkade Studios' Disney Dreams paintings.

  • Measures 7.25" x 9.5" closed
  • Soft cover
  • 96 pages
  • Full-color art of image opposite black line art to color
  • Uncoated paper suitable for crayons, colored pencils, and gel pens
  • Printed on FSC-certified paper