Usbourne Illustrated Stories from Dickens

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A beautifully illustrated collection of five classic Charles Dickens' stories, retold for younger readers. Includes 'Oliver Twist', 'Bleak House', 'Great Expectations', 'A Tale of Two Cities' and 'David Copperfield' as well as a short biography of the great author himself. With internet links to find out more about the life and times of Charles Dickens.

Series: Usborne Illustrated Classics
Hardcover: 352 pages
Publisher: EDC Publishing/ Usborne Books (2016)
ISBN-10: 0794536581
ISBN-13: 978-0794536589